BOE Kentucky Team


   DarrenBronski

Darren Bronski

Regional Manager

NMLS #771009

(859) 492-4221

dbronski@boemortgage.com

Biography  

   PeterNesmith

Peter Nesmith

Regional Director of Business Development

NMLS #435972

(859) 509-4729

pnesmith@boemortgage.com

 

   JesseHardin

Jesse Hardin

Senior Sales Manager

NMLS #770974

(859) 361-0309

jhardin@boemortgage.com

Biography  Apply Now

   HelenRuehmer

Helen Ruehmer

Sales Manager

NMLS #60717

(513) 252-4063

hruehmer@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

   KatyJones

Katy Jones

Regional Director of Marketing

NMLS #1172972

(270) 625-2421

katyjones@boemortgage.com

Biography  

   AmandaBolin

Amanda Bolin

Senior Mortgage Advisor

NMLS #451468

(606) 875-2912

abolin@boemortgage.com

Biography  Apply Now

   RachelBronner

Rachel Bronner

Senior Mortgage Advisor

NMLS #2018682

(513) 319-7441

rbronner@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

   ShellyDavis

Shelly Davis

Senior Mortgage Advisor

NMLS #52755

(513) 999-CHIC

sdavis@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

   AngelHill

Angel Hill

Senior Mortgage Advisor

NMLS #1877653

(270) 991-1801

angelhill@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

   DerekHoward

Derek Howard

Senior Mortgage Advisor

NMLS #1442642

(859) 948-2018

dhoward@boemortgage.com

Biography  Apply Now

   RyanHuck

Ryan Huck

Senior Mortgage Advisor

NMLS #1997045

(314) 640-7095

rhuck@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

   RachelHudson

Rachel Hudson

Senior Mortgage Advisor

NMLS #1174885

(937) 509-6246

rhudson@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

   DevinKelly

Devin Kelly

Senior Mortgage Advisor

NMLS #1696150

(270) 303-0037

devinkelly@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

   HeatherLyons

Heather Lyons

Senior Mortgage Advisor

NMLS #1382313

(270) 316-1418

hlyons@boemortgage.com

Biography  Apply Now

   ChipMattingly

Chip Mattingly

Senior Mortgage Advisor

NMLS #3747

(502) 693-2447

cmattingly@boemortgage.com

Biography  Apply Now

   IoneePatel

Ionee Patel

Senior Mortgage Advisor

NMLS #1511177

(270) 627-3440

ipatel@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

   AdamPayne

Adam Payne

Senior Mortgage Advisor

NMLS #1248522

(270) 925-0843

apayne@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

   JessicaReinhart

Jessica Reinhart

Senior Mortgage Advisor

NMLS #1179781

(859) 866-8370

jreinhart@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

   BradSchooler

Brad Schooler

Senior Mortgage Advisor

NMLS #1567911

(859) 494-6004

bschooler@boemortgage.com

Biography  Apply Now

   AshleySmyth

Ashley Smyth

Senior Mortgage Advisor

NMLS #444712

(859) 771-6422

asmyth@boemortgage.com

Biography  Apply Now