BOE Kentucky Team


   DarrenBronski

Darren Bronski

Regional Manager

NMLS #771009

(859) 492-4221

dbronski@boemortgage.com

Biography  

   PeterNesmith

Peter Nesmith

Regional Director of Business Development

NMLS #435972

(859) 509-4729

pnesmith@boemortgage.com

 

   JesseHardin

Jesse Hardin

Senior Sales Manager

NMLS #770974

(859) 361-0309

jhardin@boemortgage.com

Biography  Apply Now

   ShannonWeaver

Shannon Weaver

Mortgage Sales Manager

NMLS #12882

(606) 312-1232

sweaver@boemortgage.com

Biography  Apply Now

   LesliePearson

Leslie Pearson

Sales Manager

NMLS #102119

(859) 797-4124

lpearson@boemortgage.com

Biography  Apply Now

   HelenRuehmer

Helen Ruehmer

Sales Manager

NMLS #60717

(513) 252-4063

hruehmer@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

   KatyJones

Katy Jones

Regional Director of Marketing

NMLS #1172972

(270) 625-2421

katyjones@boemortgage.com

Biography  

   JayBishop

Jay Bishop

Loan Officer

NMLS #1734105

(859) 253-3377

jbishop@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

   AmandaBolin

Amanda Bolin

Loan Officer

NMLS #451468

(606) 875-2912

abolin@boemortgage.com

Biography  Apply Now

   BrentCarter

Brent Carter

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS #1572220

(270) 784-5584

bcarter@boemortgage.com

Biography  Apply Now

   ShellyDavis

Shelly Davis

Loan Officer

NMLS #52755

(513) 999-CHIC

sdavis@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

   JoannaGraham

Joanna Graham

Loan Officer

NMLS #488952

(615) 681-3121

jgraham@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

   AngelHill

Angel Hill

Loan Officer

NMLS #1877653

(270) 991-1801

angelhill@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

   DerekHoward

Derek Howard

Loan Officer

NMLS #1442642

(859) 948-2018

dhoward@boemortgage.com

Biography  Apply Now

   LeighHughes

Leigh Hughes

Loan Officer

NMLS #193659

(270) 889-1311

lhughes@boemortgage.com

Biography  Apply Now

   DevinKelly

Devin Kelly

Loan Officer

NMLS #1696150

(270) 303-0037

devinkelly@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

   ShelbyLightfoot

Shelby Lightfoot

Loan Officer

NMLS #1521080

(270) 991-7428

slightfoot@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

   HeatherLyons

Heather Lyons

Loan Officer

NMLS #1382313

(270) 316-1418

hlyons@boemortgage.com

Biography  Apply Now

   ChipMattingly

Chip Mattingly

Sales Manager

NMLS #3747

(502) 693-2447

cmattingly@boemortgage.com

Biography  Apply Now

   JoelinaMerritt

Joelina Merritt

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS #1827989

(270) 314-0336

jmerritt@boemortgage.com

Biography  Apply Now

   JerryRoark

Jerry Roark

Loan Officer

NMLS #1199270

(606) 599-6220

jroark@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

   BradSchooler

Brad Schooler

Loan Officer

NMLS #1567911

(859) 494-6004

bschooler@boemortgage.com

Biography  Apply Now

   AshleySmyth

Ashley Smyth

Loan Officer

NMLS #444712

(859) 771-6422

asmyth@boemortgage.com

Biography  Apply Now

   TabithaStokes

Tabitha Stokes

Loan Officer

NMLS #1376280

(606) 657-3118

tstokes@boemortgage.com

Apply Now